WSFR is a Colorado Special Tax District overseen by a five-member Board of Directors. Directors serve four-year terms and elections are held the second Tuesday of May in odd calendar years. Board meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month at Fire Station 1 and are open to the public.



Andrew Rosen Board President Email



Robert Thorn Board Vice President Email



Mike Medhurst Board Secretary E

Email



Trent Hansen Board Treasurer Email



Deborah Lutz Board Director Email View PDF