Board Election Results

News Release Date
Back to News

The board election was finalized on May 11. The newly elected board members are as follows:

  • Trent Hansen
  • Deborah Lutz
  • Andrew Rosen

The newly elected officials will swear their oaths following the May board meeting and will be seated at the June board meeting.

The Judge’s Certification for the unofficial election results is attached below.