Contact

Station 1
100 7th St, Windsor, CO 80550
Phone: (970) 686-2626
Fax: (970) 686-9623

Station 2
9 Timber Ridge Parkway, Severance, CO 80546
Phone: (970) 674-0026
Fax: (970) 686-1280

Station 3
7790 REA Parkway, Windsor, CO 80550
Phone: (970) 204-4204
Fax: (970) 204-4207

If you have questions, you can send them to info1@wsfr.us.

Fire Chief
Herb Brady
(970) 686-2626 ext. 310
hbrady@wsfr.us

Operations Chief
Mike Blackwill
(970) 686-2626 ext. 309
mblackwill@wsfr.us

Fire Marshal
Sandi Friedrichsen
(970) 686-2626 ext. 305
sfriedrichsen@wsfr.us

Finance
Ann Sellers
(970) 686-2626 ext. 302
asellers@wsfr.us

Volunteer Coordinator
Jeff Dykstra
(970) 686-2626 ext. 304
jdykstra@wsfr.us

Battalion Chiefs
Todd Vess, Administrative Chief and Public Information Officer
(970) 686-2626 ext. 307
tvess@wsfr.us

Darren Jaques, EMS Chief
(970) 686-2626 ext. 308
djaques@wsfr.us

Travis Chapman, Training Chief
(970) 686-2626 ext. 306
tchapman@wsfr.us

Administrative Assistant
Ruthie Knief
(970) 686-2626 ext. 329
rknief@wsfr.us